New York rockers KILLCODE have announced there new album called, “The Answer”, to be released on February 20.

KILLCODE consists of Tom Morrissey (lead vocals), Chas (guitar, vocals), D.C Gonzales(guitar), Erric Bonesmith (bass/vocals) and Rob Noxious (drums).

“We really enjoyed recording ‘The Answer’ with producer Joey Z (guitarist for LIFE OF AGONY) and feel it’s our strongerst record to date,” said Morrissey. “It continues to deliver on our promise to bring you hard, melodic rock that is undeniably catchy, while still bringing the riffs and guitar work that we feel has been missing in todays modern world.”

“The Answer” track listing:

01. The Answer
03. Shot
02. Show Me
04. Bleed
05. Own It Now
06. Kickin’ Screamin’
07. Pick Your Side
08. The Haunting
09. Slave
10. Put It Off

The song “Own It Now” can be streamed below. The track features Chris Wyse (ACE FREHLEYOWLTHE CULT) on upright electric bass.

A thank you to for this feature.

error: Content Is Copyrighted & Protected !!
%d bloggers like this: